About 25 years, 08 months, 14 days (811,131,711 seconds)

Education | Saurabh Gupta

saurabh-icon www.imsaurabh.com β€Ί saurabh-education

BSc IT (Information Technology)

July 2019 - Mumbai University
I completed my Bsc.IT. Course from Mumbai University and because of my smart work 😎 I got 'B' Grade. It took me more than 3 years because of just one damn subject. But anyway I completed it, But you know what whatever I learned from school or college only 20-30% of it helped me in my career πŸ€” and the rest of that was just a waste. Seriously πŸ˜‘!!!
saurabh-icon www.imsaurabh.com β€Ί saurabh-education

Web Designing Course - Certificate

March 2019 - Govt. Web Designing Course
As I failed to get a job after BscIT (I had one K.T. 😭) I decided to join .NET course but after hearing fees I canceled that planπŸ˜ͺ but in Hrishi Computer they were providing Free Govt. Web Designing Course 🀩 So I thought why don't I give it a shot. Here I learned more about HTML, CSS, JS, PHP, MySQL and other things. Now I have a certificate too.
saurabh-icon www.imsaurabh.com β€Ί saurabh-education

HSC - Higher Secondary School Certificate

FEB 2015 - Maharashtra State Board of Secondary and Higher Secondary Education
I completed my HSC from Maharashtra Board and I got 79% πŸ˜‰. I know, I know I am a genius 😎 but It's not like that everyone is genius till HSC after that the real shits begin 🀣...well my college name was Viva College located in Virar.
saurabh-icon www.imsaurabh.com β€Ί saurabh-education

SSC - Secondary School Certification

Mar 2013 - Maharashtra State Board of Secondary and Higher Secondary Education
SSC was fun because everything was simple as compared to after 12th life😌. I completed my SSC from Maharashtra board with 82.91%😎. My School name was Pancham Hindi High School. Yeah! I was from Hindi medium any problem with thatπŸ™.
Saurabh Gupta

Saurabh Gupta πŸ˜‰

A web Developer / Designer

I am Saurabh Gupta πŸ‘‹ and I am a web developer & designer. I have several skills in web development. This is my web profile have a look and tell me how you like it 😍.
Born: 11 September 1998 πŸ‘Ά (age ~22 years)
Favourite Color: #000 (Black)
Education: Mumbai University 🏫, Mumbai, India.
Relationship: Single 😭
Currently Working: Adani Electricity, Borivali, India
Quotes
Put less dependency in your code as well as in your life.
Coming Soon